(Kickstarter) Fear The Living: Coming Soon to a Kickstarter Near You!

Greetings to all of you fine gentlemen, ladies, and folks of non-binary gender persuasions. It's my pleasure to announce that my labor of love, the product of well over 2 years of extensive play testing, writing, rewriting, and all of that fun stuff is finally on the brink of being Kickstarted so that it can become the beautifully illustrated, professionally formatted B&W PDF and (un)dead tree book that it was always meant to be.

Truthfully, this post is one half promotion, and one half honest request for advice and assistance. I'm new to crowdfunding in general and Kickstarter in particular and before I get my feet wet I want to have some idea of what the reception of my game might be. It's gotten good press thus far on RPGnet, and worked quite well in playtests, so I feel confident in sharing it with my fellow storygamers and asking for your honest appraisal of my as-of-yet unborn Kickstarter. It still needs a video before I'm willing to let it hatch:

Here's The Link To My Putative Kickstarter

If what you see on the Kickstarter intrigues you, don't hesitate to share it with your friends, fellow gamers, and strangers on the street who might not mind being told in great detail why my zombie apocalypse RPG is so incredibly awesome that you MUST back it now. By the same token, if you have constructive criticism, questions, mockery (hopefully not too much of that), or general advice I want to hear it. Hearing so many horror stories about failed Kickstarters has imbued me with a sense of growing dread as the launch date grows nearer; not at all unlike the feeling in one's chest as a horde of zombies approaches groaning for brains.